NORTH STAR TYRES 5 BARNSLEY ROAD, SCISSETT, HUDDERSFIELD, HD8 9HW 01484822423
Google reviews for NORTH STAR TYRES
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

As always the service is excellent - it must be as I and my family keep coming back for more - value for money, pleasant & friendly staff, reliability etc etc I could go on and on.

Trevor Ferguson - November 2021

I've used North Star for many years and have always been pleased with the service, both on tyre fitting and customer service

Judith Patrick - October 2021

Excellent friendly Service

Michael Hirst - October 2021

Great service, impressive website with easy to book system

James Whittaker - September 2021

Excellent customer service. Was great to view tyres and prices on line too. Hassle free, the fitters were friendly, professional and very efficient.

Karen Kaye - March 2021

Always take my car here , always honest good advice given , great set of lads and competitive prices.

Patrick Schofield - September 2018

Customer service here is second to none. It's so refreshing to find a company who genuinely has their customers interests at heart. Excellent advice, brilliant care and attention and great value for money. I can't recommend these guys enough. Thank you!

Ann Halstead - September 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Alf Forrest - September 2018
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around HUDDERSFIELD:

Clayton West, Denby Dale, Emley, Fenay Bridge, Kirkburton, Lepton, Scissett, Shelley, Shepley, Skelmanthorpe, Roydhouse, Woolley Grange, Lower Cumberworth, Upper Cumberworth, Darton.